ATLUS’ acclaimed Persona 3 remake gets the full iam8bit treatment with a stunning 4 LP collection

iam8bit is thrilled to announce its massive Persona 3 Reload soundtrack, the latest incredible entry in its suite of Persona soundtracks. The Persona 3 Reload 4xLP soundtrack is a musical celebration of ATLUS’ new Persona 3 remake, which has garnered critical acclaim since its February release. The soundtrack features 60 genre-spanning tracks across four LP records and will be available for pre-order February 15 on

The Persona 3 Reload soundtrack pays tribute to the distinctive late-2000s style of the original game while still providing a decidedly modern sound. Its suite of “Reloaded” tracks playfully evokes themes and melodies from their original tunes while bringing in unexpected elements that enhance the experience and create something wholly original. At the same time, that unmistakable Persona swagger is still there by the bucketful, as Atlus Sound Team deftly weaves across genres and influences spanning opera, hip-hop, house, and more.

Make no mistake: This is a new Persona soundtrack that stands firmly on its own two legs. The Persona 3 Reload 4xLP features the “Reloaded” soundtrack, pressed on wax across four beautiful Holographic Broken Glass Vinyl discs. Enjoy upbeat head-bobbers like “When the Moon’s Reaching Out” as well as slow, moving melodies like “Aria of the Soul” again and again, given the premium mastering treatment they deserve.

The four LPs slip into a premium custom box featuring art from frequent iam8bit collaborator Drew Wise. Drew has created incredible illustrations for all of our Persona soundtracks, creating a satisfying and consistent design across the entire collection.


[Side A]

  1. Full Moon Full Life
  2. Aria of the Soul
  3. This Mysterious Feeling
  4. Want To Be Close -Reload-
  5. Troubled
  6. Crisis
  7. Shadow

[Side B]

  1. Unavoidable Battle
  2. Peace -Reload-
  3. When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars -Reload-
  4. Iwatodai Dorm -Reload-
  5. The Voice Someone Calls
  6. tartarus_0d01
  7. Mass Destruction -Reload-

[Side C]

  1. After the Battle
  2. Color Your Night
  3. Deep Breath Deep Breath -Reload-
  4. Master of Shadow -Reload-
  5. Paulownia Mall -Reload-
  6. The Meaning of Armbands
  7. tartarus_0d02
  8. Bad Feeling
  9. Fearful Experience

[Side D]

  1. Calamity
  2. During the Exam
  3. Everyone loves 1989
  4. Joy
  5. tartarus_0d03
  6. Deep Mentality -Reload-
  7. It’s Going Down Now
  8. The Path is Open

[Side E]

  1. The Path Was Closed
  2. Changing Seasons -Reload-
  3. Basement
  4. Master of Tartarus -Reload-
  5. This is How It Should Be…
  6. Living With Determination
  7. tartarus_0d04

[Side F]

  1. Kyoto
  2. Afternoon Break
  3. Tanaka’s Amazing Commodities -Reload-
  4. tartarus_0d05
  5. Memories from 10 Years Ago -Recollection-
  6. Memories from 10 Years Ago -Confrontation-
  7. Mistic
  8. Strength of Heart
  9. Memories of the City
  10. Memories of the School

[Side G]

  1. Living With Determination -Iwatodai Dorm Arrangement
  2. tartarus_0d06
  3. What Lies in the Darkness
  4. Battle Hymn of the Soul
  5. Nyx
  6. Determination
  7. Burn My Dread -Last Battle Reload-

[Side H]

  1. Enduring Bonds
  2. I Will Protect You -Reload-
  3. Memories of You -Reload-
  4. Memories of You -Reload Instrumental-
  5. Full Moon Full Life -Opening Movie version-

Pre-orders for the Persona 3 Reload 4xLP open at 9 a.m. PST on February 15, 2024. It’s priced at $100 and is expected to ship Q3 2024. For more information, visit

Persona 3 Reload from ATLUS is available for Xbox Game Pass, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One,  Windows, Steam, PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4. For more information, visit