The new album by Malice – Hyperaggression – is out now and streaming on all platforms worldwide! Experience the 15 tracks conjured from the dark mind of Malice, with beat production by Godsynth, Dansonn, Noctur, Stir Crazy, Monoxide and Fritz TC!

The new single, Get Drastic, released on the Void Euphoric Records YouTube channel today so check that out for a taste of the Hyperaggressive power of the album!

Apple Music


There’s No Justice In The Grave.


%d bloggers like this: